WELCOME TO THE CLINIC MEDNORD MUNICH

MedNord_Logo_1 You come to our clinic to get medical help. It is our task and obligation to fulfill your wish competently, quickly and with as few bureaucratic formalities as possible and to make your visit to our clinic as comfortable as possible. In the Clinic MedNord Munich, we combine the quality level of a university clinic with a family atmosphere and team spirit. Here you meet medical experts who treat their professional competence as a service rendered to the patient. We are specialized in: fibroid, endometriosis, pelvic diaphragm, breast cancer, gynecological cancer and esthetic surgery. MedNord_Logo_1

YOUR BODY IS A WONDER. Ensure that it is treated well.

- Clinic MedNord Munich -

Video

 

 

Spectrum

We do our best to ensure that you feel secure even in a critical situation because what is good for the soul also strengthens the self-healing power of the body. You demand much from life, your demands on your hospital stay should not be less. Due to the unique concept uniting the quality of medical help and the quality of life, our clinic creates the necessary conditions for your fast convalescence. Your recovery begins from a feeling of well-being...

MINIMALLY INVASIVE SURGERY

July 14

The minimally invasive surgery becomes more important worldwide. Meanwhile, 40% of all operations are performed in specialized practices and clinics with the use of this method. The hospital stay only lasts a few hours in case of minimally invasive operations.

Read More

BREAST SURGERY

July 12

Real beauty does not only come from the inside. Your appearance is as important for your self-image as your inner qualities. When you have a good feeling looking at your own body, that has a very positive effect on your emotional balance. If you feel beautiful, you are more self-confident; hence enhanced quality of life.

Read More

PELVIC DIAPHRAGM SURGERY

July 11

Content in preparation.Quam sapien ornare massa, id pulvinar quam augue vel orci. Praesent leo orci, cursus ac malesuada et, sollicitudin eu erat. Pellentesque ornare mi vitae sem consequat ac bibendum neque adipiscing. Donec tellus nunc, tincidunt sed faucibus.

Read More

JOB OFFERS

July 9

In the Clinic and Day Care Clinic MedNord, we combine the quality level of a university clinic with a family atmosphere and team spirit. Innovative methods of our recognized medical specialists are appreciated internationally.

Read More

YOUR STAY WITH US

March 9

We do our best to ensure that you feel secure even in a critical situation because what is good for the soul also strengthens the self-healing power of the body. You demand much from life, your demands on your hospital stay should not be less.

Read More

COOPERATION & HEALTH INSURANCE COMPANIES

March 8

At the beginning of July, we opened the breast centre in the cooperation with the ISAR Clinic. Prof. W. Eiermann and Prof. D. Dian are on the current FOCUS list of doctors, in the section of specialists for breast cancers and gynecological tumors.

Read More

CLINIC

Klinik mednord
 
Heidemannstraße 5b
80939 München
Tel.: +49 (0) 89-375 075-0
Fax: +49 (0) 89-375 075-70
 
E-Mail: info@klinik-mednord.com

 

 

Your name (mandatory field)

Your email (mandatory field)

Re:

Your message

WILLKOMMEN IN DER KLINIK MEDNORD MUNICH

MedNord_Logo_1 Sie kommen zu uns mit dem Wunsch nach medizinischer Hilfe. Unsere Aufgabe und Verpflichtung ist es, diesen Wunsch, so kompetent, schnell, unbürokratisch und angenehm wie möglich, zu erfüllen. In der Klinik MedNord Munich verbinden wir das Qualitätsniveau einer Universitätsklinik mit familiärer Atmosphäre und Teamgeist. Hier treffen Sie auf Mediziner, die ihre fachliche Kompetenz als Dienstleistung am Patienten sehen. Wir haben uns spezialisiert auf: Myom, Endometriose, Beckenboden, Brustkrebs, Genitalkrebs und ästhetische Chirurgie. MedNord_Logo_1

Ihr Körper ist ein Wunder. Lassen Sie ihn gut behandeln.

- Klinik MedNord Munich -

Video

 

 

Spektrum

Wir tun alles dafür, dass Sie sich in einer kritischen Situation trotzdem geborgen fühlen. Denn was der Seele gut tut, stärkt auch die Selbstheilungskräfte des Körpers. Sie stellen hohe Ansprüche an Ihr Leben – das sollte auch bei einem Klinikaufenthalt so bleiben. Mit einem einzigartigen Konzept, das ärztliche Qualität und Lebensqualität verbindet, schafft unsere Klinik die Voraussetzung für Ihre schnelle Genesung. Denn Gesundheit beginnt mit Wohlbefinden ...

Minimal invasive Chirurgie

July 14

Die minimal-invasive Operationstechnik gewinnt weltweit an Bedeutung. Mittlerweile werden bis zu 40 Prozent aller Operationen in spezialisierten Praxen und Kliniken nach diesem Verfahren durchgeführt. Minimal-invasive Eingriffe erfordern meist nur einen Klinikaufenthalt von wenigen Stunden

Read More

Brust-Chirurgie

July 12

Ihr Äußeres ist für Ihr Selbstbild genauso wichtig wie inneren Qualitäten. Ein gutes Gefühl beim Anblick des eigenen Körpers wirkt sich positiv auf das seelische Gleichgewicht aus. Wer sich schön fühlt, ist selbstbewusster und steigert die Lebensqualität. Die plastische und ästhetische Chirurgie erfüllt also eine

Read More

Beckenboden-Chirurgie

July 11

Inhalt in Vorbereitung.Quam sapien ornare massa, id pulvinar quam augue vel orci. Praesent leo orci, cursus ac malesuada et, sollicitudin eu erat. Pellentesque ornare mi vitae sem consequat ac bibendum neque adipiscing. Donec tellus nunc, tincidunt sed faucibus.

Read More

Stellenangebote

July 9

In der Klinik und Tagesklinik MedNord verbinden wir das Qualitätsniveau einer Universitätsklinik mit familiärer Atmosphäre und Teamgeist. Die innovativen Methoden unserer renommierten Fachärzte sind weltweit geschätzt, daher verfügen wir über einen internationalen gehobenen Patientenstamm.

Read More

Kooperationen & Krankenkassen.

March 13

Anfang Juli haben wir mit dem ISAR Klinikum das Brustzentrum eröffnet. Prof. W. Eiermann sowie Prof. D. Dian werden in der aktuellen FOCUS-Ärzteliste unter den Spezialisten für Brustkrebserkrankungen und gynäkologische Tumoren geführt. Beide Ärzte sind Leiter des ISAR Brustzentrums.

Read More

Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns.

March 9

Sie stellen hohe Ansprüche an Ihr Leben – das sollte auch bei einem Klinikaufenthalt so bleiben. Mit einem einzigartigen Konzept, das ärztliche Qualität und Lebensqualität verbindet, schafft unsere Klinik die Voraussetzung für Ihre schnelle Genesung. Gesundheit beginnt mit Wohlbefinden …

Read More

Die Klinik

Kontakt

Senden Sie uns eine Nachricht.

Klinik mednord
 
Heidemannstraße 5b
80939 München
Tel.: +49 (0) 89-375 075-0
Fax: +49 (0) 89-375 075-70
 
E-Mail: info@klinik-mednord.com

 

 

Ihr Name (Pflichtfeld)

Ihre Email (Pflichtfeld)

Betreff

Ihre Nachricht